We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairview Tire AutoPro
905-632-8151
2345 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3

http://fairviewtireauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2018
Review by Sheila white: Trust, efficient and excellent at what they do
  Marie 05/03/2018
The staff at Fairview Tire is really helpful, friendly, and honest. I go to them whenever possible, and have continued to come back to Burlington for their services even though I moved to Toronto. Seriously. I can't say enough about these guys.
  Gerry 02/06/2018
Absolutely the best place to take your vehicle to. We have owned and maintained vehicles for over 57 years and we would recommend Fairview for their quality of service and maintenance. They are the best. Gerry and Vickey
  Allegra 11/30/2017
I've yet to walk into Fairview Tire without hearing laughter. Knowing their team enjoys what they do makes dealing with them that much better. Having quality mechanics with a full team looking after our vehicles continues to earn our business.
  Bob & Beth 03/02/2017
  John 03/02/2017
Always good service.
  Jennifer 12/29/2016
  Bill 12/29/2016
  Steph 12/29/2016
  Bill 12/29/2016
Completely trustworthy service at Fairview!!
  Ken 12/22/2016
  Gary 12/22/2016
I rate you as a 5. My wife and I were completely satisfied with our experience. You were competent, fast, friendly and professional. We were very happy we found your business, as we are new to Burlington. We and will return and refer to to others.
  Cheryl 12/18/2016
I was educated about the different types of snow tires and recommended which ones would work best for the type of road conditions I would be mostly driving in. They were friendly and I am extremely happy with my new snow tires !
  Ilka 12/16/2016
A lovely place - help before, during and after service was perfect!
  John 12/15/2016
First class expert service every time. John Hall
  Trevor 12/15/2016
  Moe 12/01/2016
  Ken 12/01/2016
5 out of 5- Best shop around . Long time customer just because of the great service !
  Cullen & Kathryn 11/11/2016
I have been a customer of Fairview Tire since the early 1990s and have always trusted them to take care of my family vehicles and trailers. They stand behind their work and have always made things right for me. I recommmend them to friends and family all the time.
  David 11/10/2016
Don and his teams continue to provide consistent excellent knowledgeable service. Highly recommend.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-632-8151
near by local auto car shop
2345 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo